Rise And Shine is the current freedom from Contemporary Country Superstar Randy Travis, and is different champ from this talented instrumentalist.

Rise And Shine exactly grabs your public interest proper from the very premier document beside Raise Him Up and won't let go until the remarkably past note of the exceptionally last song Valley Of Pain, which by the way is different serious course.

These years it's a drastically intermittent CD on which all individual musical composition is flawless or improved than the one past it. This CD is unquestionably one of those uncommon CDs.

Post ads:
Pro Half Moon Tambourine - Double Row Cutaway 16 Sets of / Your Cable Store 15 Foot XLR 3 Pin Male / Female / Alesis QX49 USB/MIDI Extended Keyboard Controller / Universal Mouthpiece Saver / Boss BCB-60 / Dunlop Johnny Cash Legend Pick Tin with 6 Picks Medium / Roland KC-110 Stereo Keyboard Amplifier PA System, Black / C2G / Cables to Go 40467 50ft Value Series RCA Audio Cable / Fender Accessories 073-0150-408 Pure Nickel Electric / Rhythm Band RB994 KidsPlay Kazoo / GLS Audio 100 feet Speaker Cable 12AWG Patch Cords - 100 / Pyle Pro PTA1400 1400 Watt Professional Power Amplifier / Clayton Picks Pocket Picks OPP/5 Guitar Picks / GLS Audio Premium 16 Gauge 50 Feet Speaker Wire - True / Kidsplay Expanded Range 7-note Handbells Set / Musician's Gear Heavy Duty Basic Mic Clip / Silver 54 Keys Digital Keyboard Student Electronic Piano -

Listen to Rise And Shine and I understand you'll brainstorm there's not noticeably to dis-like about it. The songs are inspired, the productivity is simply outstanding, and Randy Travis is unmistakably in top manner. So a great deal so that if you're even gently into Contemporary Country music you'll savor this CD.

While the complete CD is really massively bully the genuinely standout tunes are line 5 - Three Wooden Crosses, track 9 - Keep Your Lure In The Water, and course 11 - Everywhere We Go.

My Bonus Pick, and the one that got Sore [...as in "Stuck On REpeat"] is line 3 - When Mama Prayed. Good stuff!

Post ads:
Gemeinhardt 2SP Silver Plated Flute Outfit / Animal Print Guitar Picks / Joyo Jf-10 Dynamic Compressor Guitar AMP Effect Pedal True / BestDealUSA Pack of 6pcs Electric Guitar Patch Cable / Planet Waves Planet Lock Guitar Strap, Black Satin / GP55 BLUE 5 Pc Complete Junior Drum Set / (2) NEW CHAUVET NVF18 18" BLACKLIGHT UV BLACK LIGHT / ACID Pro 7 / Aurum Pro Series Toslink Cable - Digital Optical Audio / Epiphone MB-200 Banjo, Red Brown / Dunlop Tortex Pitch Black Jazz Guitar Picks 1 Dozen 1.14Mm / Warburton P.E.T.E. Personal Embouchure Training Device / Squier by Fender BulletStrat w/Trem, Daphne Blue / Evans G2 Coated Drum Head, 14 Inch / Fender Starcaster Start Electric Guitar Starter Pack, / A-2.5 - Alto Saxophone Sax Reeds Lazarro Strength 2 1/2 / Behringer BDI21 V-Tone Bass Amp Modeler

Rise And Shine Release Notes:

Randy Travis primitively discharged Rise And Shine on October 15, 2002 on the Warner Bros. Records sign.

CD Track List Follows:

1. Raise Him Up

2. Rise And Shine

3. When Mama Prayed

4. I'm Ready

5. Three Wooden Crosses

6. That's Jesus

7. Pray For The Fish

8. Jerusalem's Cry

9. Keep Your Lure In The Water

10. If You Only Knew

11. Everywhere We Go

12. Gift, The

13. Valley Of Pain

Personnel: Randy Travis (vocals); Pat Flynn, Larry Beaird, Billy Joe Walker, Jr. (acoustic guitar); Steve Gibson (electric guitar, chordophone); Brent Mason, John Jorgensen (electric guitar); Dan Dugmore, Paul Franklin, Doyle Grisham (steel guitar); Carl Gorodetzky, Pamela Sixfin, Larrison Lee, David Davidson (violin); Aubrey Haynie (fiddle); Kris Wilkinson, Gary Vonasdale (viola); Robert Mason (cello); John Barlow Jarvis (piano); Gordon Mote (keyboards); David Hungate, Paul Leim (drums); Eric Darken, Nina Rodriguez (percussion);

Lisa Silver, Cindy Walker, Vicki Hampton, Wes Hightower (background vocals).

創作者 d4bibeb 的頭像


d4bibeb 發表在 痞客邦 留言(0) 人氣()